Workspace owners can change existing member permissions at any time.

To change Permissions, Please follow the below steps.


Step 1:

Goto workspace settings page by clicking on left side workspace name.


Step 2:

Find the list of members and click on the member, you want to change permissions.


Step 3:

Change the permissions of members and click on "SAVE" button.