Workspace owners can anytime remove existing members from your workspace.

Please follow the below steps to remove member.


Step 1:

Goto workspace settings page by clicking on left side workspace name.


Step 2:

Click on Trash Icon shown besides the member row.

 

Step 3:

System will ask for confirmation before removing member, 

Confirm "Yes" to remove, 

Confirm "No" to deny.