Removing workspace will remove all the data including business plan, financials, canvas, and pinboard.
Please be careful, Once user confirm this, we will not be able to restore your data.
We recommend to use "RESET BUSINESS" or "RESET FINANCE" in case you need to start planning from scratch.
Though, to remove your workspace, follow the below steps.
Goto workspace settings page by clicking on left side workspace name.
Find the "DELETE WORKSPACE" option at the bottom of settings page.
Click on "DELETE WORKSPACE" button. System will ask for confirmation before deleting your data.
Confirm "DELETE" to permanently delete your workspace.
Confirm "NO" to deny.