In case you want to start planning again from scratch, you can reset your business plan.

To Reset your business plan, please follow the below steps.


Step 1:

Click on "Workspace Settings" icon from right sidebar.


Step 2:

Go to Workspace Settings section on redirected page and click on "RESET BUSINESS PLAN"

Note: you can reset your financial data as well from here.


Step 3:

System will ask for confirmation before resetting your data.

Note: Be careful !! Once you confirm, system will remove all your old data and system will never be able to recover it again,


After successful reset, system will redirect you to plan setup page and you can start your business planning again from scratch.